About us

Launched 5 years ago, Gocar.be is a subsidiary of the Rossel and Roularta Groups, and is an integral part of CTR Media SA.
Brussels. Gocar.be is an online platform for selling vehicles and is aimed at both individuals and professionals.

New car
13.000
New cars
Used car
45.000
Used cars
Users
+100.000
Daily visitors

The site currently counts more than 13.000 new cars in stock and 45.000 used cars. Every day, more than 100.000 visitors visit this platform.

Gocar.be wants to offer an easy solution to users who are looking for a vehicle or dealers who want to present their stock to a wide and varied audience. Using simple and intuitive search criteria, users can search for their dream car and contact the nearest dealers who have the desired vehicle in stock. Gocar.be offers services to facilitate the purchase or sale of cars and offers articles and advice on cars and mobility in general. 

So don't wait any longer and take a look at our website.

A question, a problem? Contact us for more information

Enveloppe
By email

support@gocar.be

We will get back to  you
as soon as possible.

Placing your ad has never been easier!

##Prenez contact avec nos délégués régionaux

Wim Moyson

Wim Moyson

Head regional sales manager + outside Belgium

wim@gocar.be
Kevin Ertveldt

Kevin Ertveldt

##Délégué commercial Brabant Wallon / Hainaut

kevin.e@gocar.be
Gilles Ista

Gilles Ista

##Délégué commercial Liege / Namur / Luxembourg

gilles@gocar.be
Jonas Meere

Jonas Meere

##Délégué commercial Anvers / Brabant flamand

jonas@gocar.be
Steven Chabert

Steven Chabert

##Délégué commercial Limbourg / Brabant flamand

steven@gocar.be
Patrick Vercauteren

Patrick Vercauteren

##Délégué commercial Flandre occidentale et orientale

patrick@gocar.be

##Prenez contact avec notre délégué national

Eric Vanderdonck

Eric Vanderdonck

National sales manager

eric.vanderdonck@rossel.be
back-to-top